NAKED LIGHTS OFF

Today
NAKED LIGHTS OFF
Thu 22 Aug

Naked Party in the dark atmosphere!
Will be climatically :X

STUDENT PARTY

Tomorrow
STUDENT PARTY
Fri 23 Aug

Additional Classes in Heaven! Every Friday admission for students with a valid ID -15 pln. See...

AFTER PARTY

For 2 days
AFTER PARTY
Sat 24 Aug

After in Heaven!
We are open 24 h.

RELAX SUNDAY

For 3 days
RELAX SUNDAY
Sun 25 Aug

Day spa in Heaven! Lazy sunday in Heaven

NAKED MONDAY

For 4 days
NAKED MONDAY
Mon 26 Aug

Naked Mondays for the brave!
On this day we give away only small towels: I

BI DAY

For 5 days
BI DAY
Tue 27 Aug

Bisexual day in Heaven!
Party for Women's and Men's

GYM & FIT

For 6 days
GYM & FIT
Wed 28 Aug

New party in Heaven! Twisted to the point of the gyms, swiming, runing etc. Do You like it?...

NAKED LIGHTS OFF

For 7 days
NAKED LIGHTS OFF
Thu 29 Aug

Naked Party in the dark atmosphere!
Will be climatically :X

STUDENT PARTY

For 8 days
STUDENT PARTY
Fri 30 Aug

Additional Classes in Heaven! Every Friday admission for students with a valid ID -15 pln. See...

AFTER PARTY

For 9 days
AFTER PARTY
Sat 31 Aug

After in Heaven!
We are open 24 h.