AFTER PARTY

Today
AFTER PARTY
Sat 22 Jun

After in Heaven!
We are open 24 h.

RELAX SUNDAY

Tomorrow
RELAX SUNDAY
Sun 23 Jun

Day spa in Heaven! Lazy sunday in Heaven

NAKED 2Gether

For 2 days
NAKED 2Gether
Mon 24 Jun

Naked Mondays for the brave!
On this day we give away only small towels: I

BI DAY

For 3 days
BI DAY
Tue 25 Jun

Party for Women's and Men's

YOUNGSTER DAY

For 4 days
YOUNGSTER DAY
Wed 26 Jun

Promotion day for young Gays!

NAKED LIGHTS OFF

For 5 days
NAKED LIGHTS OFF
Thu 27 Jun

Shine bright like a diamonds ! Darknes in Heaven.

Bald & Muscle

For 6 days
Bald & Muscle
Fri 28 Jun

For muscle and/or bald boys entrance fee 25 pln

AFTER PARTY

For 7 days
AFTER PARTY
Sat 29 Jun

After in Heaven!
We are open 24 h.

RELAX SUNDAY

For 8 days
RELAX SUNDAY
Sun 30 Jun

Day spa in Heaven! Lazy sunday in Heaven

NAKED 2Gether

For 9 days
NAKED 2Gether
Mon 01 Jul

Naked Mondays for the brave!
On this day we give away only small towels: I

BI DAY

For 10 days
BI DAY
Tue 02 Jul

Party for Women's and Men's

YOUNGSTER DAY

For 11 days
YOUNGSTER DAY
Wed 03 Jul

Promotion day for young Gays!

NAKED LIGHTS OFF

For 12 days
NAKED LIGHTS OFF
Thu 04 Jul

Shine bright like a diamonds ! Darknes in Heaven.